New Monome music for you all

• Hey guys! just wanted to share some of my music with you all!
    Thanks to tehn for making the Monome and for giving us all inspiration. Enjoy and have fun :)
    http://m.soundcloud.com/gunnmusic/h2oh

• haha Its more like an aquaman kind of situation my waterproof iphone is my only connextion to the internet since I am a poor musician as most of us are :). And thanks Raj its one of my older tracks but I though I'd see what you guys have to say about it. Obviously kind of flat on the drum side and the overall mix could be better I have definitely learned alo0t oabout the whole mastering/mixing process since then and will be releasing more in depth tunes shortly. all my music is structured using the monome as well.

• How can i listen to this? what happened to it? You take it down?

• it's still there

• Sorry guys i was doing it from my phone at the moment wasnt thinking about url repercussions. heres an updated link for you all.
    Thanks all, enjoy

http://www.soundcloud.com/gunnmusic/h2oh
    Run and Gunn

• music for fish! (fish dont gots no goods musics to listens to)

• ok thanks guys. I'm there but I don't see any tunes with aquastep in the tags.

• hahaha, i have no idea what aquastep is, but
    [synaesthesia mode]
    it sounds like someone dropped some acid in a aquarium. then in the end the trip turned bad.
    [/synaesthesia mode]

fun to listen to.

• @lokey is that a metalocalypse quote I see? haha great show.

@trppng sounds about accurate just my take on what that music sounds like glad you enjoyed it more to come soon! also working on building my midi controller at the moment to help with my live performance. going to be a cross between a 256 a 64 and as many dials for eq and effects I can use without blowing my mind or growing an extra limb! Stay Tuned

-Gunn