tintinnabulome

• Please check the tilt functionality, I dont have tilt on my monome..

• oh my !

• Wow, this looks really incredible. I'll have to try to explore this new version sometime this week. Thanks!

Oh, and, yes, P

• Okay, I've completed my second tintinnabular meditation, "Winter Sun Setting." As a video meditation, here it is on Vimeo:

http://vimeo.com/groups/monome/videos/3673157

I was disappointed in the sound quality on Vimeo. Also, it is cut down from the full track that is just over 6 minutes. So here is a good quality version on soundcloud:

http://soundcloud.com/tetramorph/winter-sun-setting

And here is where I talk a little bit about it on my blog:

http://tetramorph.blogspot.com/2009/03/winter-sun-setting.html

I will post again with technical tintinnabulome description, for those for whom that would be helpful.

Please let me know what you all think, as this is my first attempt at real ambient music.

@occular, thanks for your continued work in developing this lovely app. Love the pic and font, although I can only open it in preview: it doesn't show up when I open the app in max. I'm a bit confused as to your new stuff, so I'll post more to you later, when I've had time to try to digest it.

Thanks, all. Peace

• thanks for the nice words, I'm glad you like it !
    @tetramorph: I've checked the picture issue,
    please try to reload the patch I've just updated.

• Very nice, thanks occular. I'll make sometime today to check this out.

Any chance of looking at that arp/add note thing i mentioned up the page?

Take care and thanks again.

• Wow!!!! This is super cool and working great. Definitely becomes a more realtime/interactive powerhouse.

More thanks.

• awesome! respect.
    takes a few minutes ( ... ) to have the new structure ready while playing, but after that ... i'm amazed! possibilities without end... it's so musician.
    take my first take with big THANKS! :-)

http://soundcloud.com/elektra/tintingerine